Two Albert Vick original music EPs have been released on the web via this blog:
“Morae” and “Next Steps” . “Camelian” is a work in progress.
Holiday Sparkle is a full-length (12 tracks) Albert Vick original release.
Each songlist can be found on its own page in the main Menu.

If you appreciate American roots music – visit the Library of Congress National Jukebox:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s